Guiding Principle
A pioneer thinks ahead. For every solution.
Rhenoflex is the world’s leading supplier of reinforcement materials.

Thanks to our unique process understanding and extensive product expertise, we offer solutions for the footwear and lifestyle market that are both technologically driven and sustainable, enabling you, our customer, to manufacture products with the best possible performance.

Our driving force is a passion for innovation, technology and sustainability.

Our driving forces are
Passion
for innovative processes and technological expertise. Together, we want to take you to the next performance level with novel solutions.
We know how to adapt to a given environment or work with you to find new ways of doing things.
User Case
Sustainability
We believe that responsibility should be made measurable. That is why we have clearly formulated our goal and laid it down in a first sustainability report.
After all, sustainability management is change management. And we know that achieving a single sustainability goal always leads to the next task. Find out more about this in our first sustainability report from the 24th of September 2021.
Togetherness
Rhenoflex lives above all through its employees, your local contacts on site and short communication lines. Internally as well as externally.
An open, customer-focused mentality and constant interaction with you, the customer, gives our team the deep knowledge needed to apply all of the necessary features in your perfect reinforcement solution.
Join us!

With our many years of experience in the chemical industry, we guarantee a constant level of quality that meets your individual requirements.

In close cooperation with our in-house product and process development department, we realize your tailor-made reinforcement solutions. We are supported in this endeavor by strategic partnerships with universities and other industrial companies.

The holistic Rhenoflex approach

Whoever is not just a pure producer of reinforcing materials, but develops holistic solutions, must be able to understand and optimize the complete production process of their customers. Our in-depth knowledge of all the necessary functions combined with chemical expertise, an open, customer-oriented mentality and constant national and international exchange with our customers' production and design centers enable us to offer optimal solution in every individual case.

We are always working to sustainably automate our production processes in order to continuously improve production efficiency and structures.

Stanley Chau
COO Asia
The future needs a past.
The future needs a past.

Gain further insight into our history

Leitidee
Ein Pionier denkt voraus. In jeder Lösung.
Rhenoflex ist weltweit führender Anbieter für Verstärkungsmaterialien.

Durch unser einzigartiges Prozessverständnis und umfangreiche Produktexpertise bieten wir Lösungen für den Schuh- und Lifestyle-Markt, die sowohl technologisch getrieben als auch nachhaltig sind und es Ihnen als unseren Kunden ermöglichen, Produkte mit der bestmöglichen Performance herzustellen.

Unsere treibenden Kräfte sind
Leidenschaft
für Innovationsprozesse und technologische Kompetenz. Gemeinsam wollen wir Sie mit neuartigen Lösungen auf ein nächstes Performance Level bringen.
Wir verstehen es auf ein gegebenes Umfeld einzugehen oder mit Ihnen gemeinsam an neuen Wegen zu arbeiten.
User Case
Nachhaltigkeit
Wir meinen, dass Verantwortung messbar gemacht werden sollte. Deshalb haben wir unser Ziel klar formuliert und in einem ersten Nachhaltigkeitsbericht festgeschrieben.
Denn Nachhaltigkeits-Management ist Change-Management. Und wir wissen, dass das Erreichen eines einzelnen Nachhaltigkeitszieles stets die nächste Aufgabe nach sich zieht. Erfahren Sie hierzu ab dem 24.09.2021 mehr in unserem ersten Nachhaltigkeitsbericht.
Miteinander
Rhenoflex lebt vor allem durch seine Mitarbeiter, die lokalen Ansprechpartner bei Ihnen vor Ort und die kurzen Kommunikationswege. Intern wie extern.
Eine offene, kundenorientierte Mentalität und der ständige Austausch mit Ihnen als Kunde, ermöglicht unserem Team das tiefe Wissen um alle erforderlichen Funktionen in Ihrer perfekten Verstärkungslösung anzuwenden.
Werden Sie ein Teil von uns!

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der chemischen Industrie garantieren wir Ihnen ein konstantes Qualitätsniveau, das Ihren individuellen Anforderungen gerecht wird.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserer hauseigenen Produkt- und Prozess-entwicklungsabteilung realisieren wir Ihre maßgeschneiderten Verstärkungslösungen. Unterstützung erhalten wir dabei durch strategische Partnerschaften mit Universitäten und anderen Industrieunternehmen.

Der ganzheitliche Rhenoflex-Ansatz

Wer nicht nur reiner Produzent von Verstärkungsmaterial ist, sondern ganzheitliche Lösungen entwickelt, muss den kompletten Produktionsprozess seiner Kunden verstehen und optimieren können. Unser tiefgründiges Wissen über alle erforderlichen Funktionen kombiniert mit der chemischen Expertise, einer offenen, kundenorientierten Mentalität und dem ständigen nationalen und internationalen Austausch mit den Produktions- und Designzentren unserer Kunden, ermöglichen uns, die individuell optimale Lösung anzubieten.

Wir arbeiten stets daran, unsere Produktionsprozesse nachhaltig zu automatisieren, um die Produktionseffizienz und -strukturen kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Stanley Chau
COO Asia
Zukunft braucht Herkunft
Zukunft braucht Herkunft

Erhalten Sie weitere Einblicke in unsere Historie