Rhenoflex
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Frank
Böttcher
CEO
Frank Böttcher
CEO
+49-621-5709-6349
f.boettcher@rhenoflex.de
Dr. Gunter
Scharfenberger
CTO
Dr. Gunter Scharfenberger
CTO
+49-621-5709-6344
g.scharfenberger@rhenoflex.de
Stanley
Chau
COO Asia
Stanley Chau
COO Asia
+852 96861071 (HK) , +86 13922791639 (China)
stanley.chau@rhenoflex.com.hk
Marco
de Gier
Global Director Marketing & Sales Footwear
Marco de Gier
Global Director Marketing & Sales Footwear
+49-621-5709-6174
m.degier@rhenoflex.com
Robert
Grüneberg
Global Director Marketing & Sales Lifestyle
Robert Grüneberg
Global Director Marketing & Sales Lifestyle
+49-621-5709-6482
r.grueneberg@rhenoflex.com
Xavier
Durand
General Manager Rhenoflex France
Xavier Durand
General Manager Rhenoflex France
+33 60 79 83 575
x.durand@rhenoflex.com
Andreas
Sauer
Global Head of HR
Andreas Sauer
Global Head of HR
+49-621-5709-6825
a.sauer@rhenoflex.com
Julia
Rosinow
Communication Manager
Julia Rosinow
Communication Manager
+49-621-5709-6263
j.rosinow@rhenoflex.com
Stefan
Walther
Chief Sales Officer APAC
Stefan Walther
Chief Sales Officer APAC
+86-139-1770-1045
stefan.walther@rhenoflex.com.hk
Tres
Riordan
Director Sales & Marketing North America
Tres Riordan
Director Sales & Marketing North America
+1-210-382-6200
t.riordan@rhenoflex.com
Guido
Rimini
Director Sales & Marketing Rhenoflex Italia
Guido Rimini
Director Sales & Marketing Rhenoflex Italia
+39-21-2412-291
g.rimini@rhenoflex.com
Ben
Zhao
Director Sales & Marketing Domestic China
Ben Zhao
Director Sales & Marketing Domestic China
+86 137 126 50259
ben.zhao@rhenoflex.com.hk
Sam
Chen
Director Business Development APAC
Sam Chen
Director Business Development APAC
+86 136-0227-5106
sam.chen@rhenoflex.com.hk
Matthias
Oberfichtner
Director Sales & Marketing Footwear EMEA
Matthias Oberfichtner
Director Sales & Marketing Footwear EMEA
+49-151-2100 1574
m.oberfichtner@rhenoflex.com
Francesco
Sandrini
Business Development Manager
Francesco Sandrini
Business Development Manager
+33 63 08 33 234
f.sandrini@rhenoflex.com
Ralf
Gimmy
Key Account Manager
Ralf Gimmy
Key Account Manager
+49-621-5709-6253
r.gimmy@rhenoflex.com
Matt
Teperow
Key Accounts Manager
Matt Teperow
Key Accounts Manager
+1 978-429-7198
m.teperow@rhenoflex.com
Rainer
Gödel
Key Accounts Manager
Rainer Gödel
Key Accounts Manager
+49-621-5709-6541
r.goedel@rhenoflex.com
Le Tuan
Dung
Technical Sales Manager
Le Tuan Dung
Technical Sales Manager
+84 773 749 782
Le.Tuan.Dung@rhenoflex.com
Valerie
Böckler
Application Engineering Manager
Valerie Böckler
Application Engineering Manager
+49-621-5709-6732
v.boeckler@rhenoflex.com
Christian
Petters
Application Engineering Manager
Christian Petters
Application Engineering Manager
+49-621-5709-6371
c.petter@rhenoflex.com
Philippe
Chatillon
Teamleader Customer Service
Philippe Chatillon
Teamleader Customer Service
+49-621-5709-6248
p.chatillon@rhenoflex.com
Peter
Seng
Head of Global Sourcing
Peter Seng
Head of Global Sourcing
+49-621-5709-6278
p.seng@rhenoflex.com
Susan
Liu
Project Performance Manager Asia
Susan Liu
Project Performance Manager Asia
+86 15876529863
Susan.liu@rhenoflex.com.hk
Lina
Lin
Director Supply Chain Asia
Lina Lin
Director Supply Chain Asia
+86-136-3152-5380
lina.lin@rhenoflex.com.hk
Michael
Deilecke
Head of Supply Chain Europe
Michael Deilecke
Head of Supply Chain Europe
+49-621-5709-6329
m.deilecke@rhenoflex.com